4th Annual Workshop Add Schedule

The 4th annual Workshop for Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy will take place on June 1-3, 2016 at Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Barcelona, Spain. A selection of the papers presented at the workshop will be published by Oxford University Press in a new series Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy, which will be edited by David Sobel, Peter Vallentyne and Steven Wall.

The program is now final. Click here for the schedule.

The workshop is free and open to all philosophers. To attend, please register here

Room Location: Room 24.S18, which is room 18 of the basement of building Mercè Rodoreda (Building 24). See Bld. 24 in map

Building Location: Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Campus Ciutadella, Wellington St, but main entrance through Ramon Turró 0, or Trías Fargas 25, 08005 Barcelona.

Directions to Building 24 (Mercè Rodoreda)
- From Metro Line 4 (Yellow Line), Ciutdadella/Vila Olimpica Stop: 3 min. walk uphill along Trías Fargas towards pink Roger de Lluria Bld (the Law School).
- From Tram Line 4 Ciutadella/Vila Olimpica Stop: 2 min. walk uphill along Wellington.
- From H10 Barcelona Hotel (4 min): Either (1) from the hotel, walk straight down to the bottom of the square, and take a right along Trueta to UPF´s main entrance (usual route), or (2) from the hotel, take a left along Ramón Turró till the end, and on your left (in the middle of the third and last block), there is a pedestrian campus passage with the main entrance of Building 24.

For a map of this area, click here.